i‑Learner Education Centre

Key to Classics Samples

Check out these sample pages from our Key to Classics series, and learn more about this and i-Learner Publishing’s other series in our online shop.


Level 1 – Ant and Grasshopper


Level 2 – The Frog Prince


Level 3 – Icarus


Level 4 – The Wind in the Willows


Level 5 – Alice in Wonderland


Level 6 – A Midsummer Night’s Dream